Claude Bolling Suite for Cello and Jazz Piano Trio, Cello Fan with

George Sebastian Lopez, piano

Pascale Delache-Feldman, bass

Bob Schultz, drums

Rachmaninov Andante played in memory of Mstislav Rostropovich at New England Conservatory with pianist George Sebastian Lopez

Bach Suite #3- Sarabande

Choreography by Rebecca Rice

with dancers Ariane Georg & Sara Knight

┬ęcopyright 2013 Emmanuel Feldman all rights reserved